Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (MP3)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (MP3)
Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (MP3)
Release: 2013 | Track: 18 (2CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 236 MB
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock, Funk Rock | Label: Cleopatra

A spectacular collection of rare and unreleased recordings from famed guitarist of Deep Purple, James Gang and the Billy Cobham band, Tommy Bolin!
Features rare material of Bolin s jazz-rock band Energy, an epic 26 minute version of Marching Powder (here called Marching Bag ) from the album Teaser as well as songs Bolin was preparing for his third solo album before his untimely death in 1976! --Official Press Release
Disc: 1
1. Cucumber Jam
2. Heartlight
3. Hoka-Hay!
4. Don t Worry Bout Cash (Acoustic Version)
5. San Francisco River
6. Rock-A-Bye Dreamer
7. Dungeon
8. Alexis
9. Gotta Dance (Take 2)
10. Spanish Lover (Instrumental Version)
11. Sooner Or Later
Disc: 2
1. Red Skies (Instrumental Version)
2. Way It s Always Been
3. Sleepwalker (Instrumental Version)
4. Leave Other People Alone
5. Marching Bag (26 Minute Original Version)
6. Wild Dogs (Acoustic Version)
7. From Another Time
UPLOADED download

DIZZCLOUD download

Direct Download

Tags: Whirlwind

Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (MP3) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (MP3) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.