Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Release: 2013 | Track: 18 | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 195 MB
Genre: Pop, RnB | Label: Syco Music

01. I Hope
02. Fake Smile
03. Bridges
04. My Best
05. All That I've Got
06. Hanging On
07. My Freedom
08. Beautiful Design
09. Wonderful World
10. We'll Be Fine
11. I Choose You
12. Freedom
13. Rollin' (Bonus Track)
14. I Hope (Live at Air Studios) (Bonus Track)
15. Fake Smile (Live at Air Studios) (Bonus Track)
16. All That I've Got (Live at Air Studios) (Bonus Track)
17. Freedom (Live at Air Studios) (Bonus Track)
18. 18 All That I've Got [Video] (Bonus)
Download from SECUREUPLOAD

Download from TURBOBIT

Download from UPLOADED
Direct Download

Tags: Rebecca, Ferguson, Freedom, Deluxe

Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Rebecca Ferguson - Freedom (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.