OFF! - Wasted Years (2014) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

OFF! - Wasted Years (2014) Lossless
Artist: OFF!
Title Of Album: Wasted Years
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Vice Music
Genre: Punk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 23:16 min
Total Size: 162 MB


01 Void You Out
02 Red White and Black
03 Legion of Evil
04 No Easy Escape
05 Over Our Heads
06 Hypnotized
07 It Didn't Matter to Me
08 Exorcised
09 Death Trip on the Party Train
10 I Won't Be a Casualty
11 All I Can Grab
12 Time's Not On Your Side
13 Meet Your God
14 Mr. Useless
15 You Must Be Damned
16 Wasted Years

The 16 tracks on Wasted Years were tracked live to tape at OFF's practice space, recorded as they were written. According to a press release, the record has a "thematic darkness" to it (not a single bit of hope in that tracklist, below).

Direct Download

Tags: Wasted, Lossless

OFF! - Wasted Years (2014) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, OFF! - Wasted Years (2014) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.