VA - Sacred Sound Temple (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Sacred Sound Temple (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Sacred Sound Temple
Year Of Release: 01 April, 2014
Label: Active Meditation Music
Genre: Dark Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:52 min
Total Size: 174 mb


01. Pangea - Ol' Faithful 08:22
02. Dog Of Tears - Just Kidding 07:51
03. Cosmos Disorder - Disturbia 07:18
04. Seth - Devils Fruit 05:49
05. Phagos Sonus - Night Walker 10:31
06. Umber Vamber - Forgotten Frequency 08:42
07. Mind Oscillation - I Like Music 06:35
08. Rawar - Urban Misticism 07:26
09. Sectio Aurea - Ora Et Labora 13:13

Active Meditation Music celebrates its fifth birthday with Sacred Sound Temple, the first of a planned three part series of free compilations featuring some of the best artists in night-time psychedelia. The idea here is to give something back to all the fans who have shown support in the past. Feel free to share this music with your friends and write us feedback. You can also support us by giving us donations. Om Namo Narayan! All tracks compiled and mastered by Demoniac Insomniac.

Direct Download

Tags: Sacred, Temple

VA - Sacred Sound Temple (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Sacred Sound Temple (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.