Ergo - Multitude, Solitude (2009)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Ergo - Multitude, Solitude (2009)
Artist: Ergo
Title Of Album: Multitude, Solitude
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Cuneiform Records
Genre: Nu Jazz, Future Jazz, Fusion, Experimental, Cuneiform
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 48:14
Total Size: 246 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. Rana Sylvatica 3:49
2. Vessel 12:21
3. She Haunts Me 6:32
4. Little Shadow 5:00
5. Endlessly (Multitude, Solitude) 11:39
6. Actuator 8:54

Brett Sroka: trombone, computer
Carl Maguire: Rhodes electric piano, Prophet synthesizer, electronic effects
Shawn Baltazor: drums

Direct Download

Tags: Multitude, Solitude

Ergo - Multitude, Solitude (2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Ergo - Multitude, Solitude (2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.