The Emotions - New Affair (1981)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

The Emotions - New Affair (1981)
Artist: The Emotions
Title Of Album: New Affair
Year Of Release: 1981
Label: Columbia / FC37456
Genre: Disco, Soul, Funk, R&B
Total Time: 33:02 min
Format: FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 228 mb (Covers)


01 All Night, Alright
02 Love Lies
03 Now That I Know
04 There're Never Be Another Moment
05 Turn It Out
06 New Affair
07 Here You Come Again
08 When You Gonna Wake Up

Billy Meyers,
Maurice White (tracks: A4) ,
Wanda Hutchinson (tracks: A1, B1) ,
Wayne Vaughn (tracks: A1, B1)

Arranged By - Billy Meyers, Tom Tom 84 (tracks: A4)
Bass - Freddie Washington, Kenny Burke, Neil Steubenhaus
Drums - Ricky Lawson, Steve Ferrone
Executive Producer - Maurice White
French Horn - Alan Robinson, Marilyn Robinson
Guitar - Carlos Rios, Greg Moore, Marlo Henderson, Roland Bautista
Keyboards - Billy Myers, David Paich, Tennyson Stevens, Wayne Vaughn
Organ, Programming [Synthesizer] - Rick Kelly
Percussion - Paulinho Da Costa
Saxophone - Donald Myrick, Jerome Richardson
Trombone - Bill Reichenbach, Bob Payne, George Bohanon,
Louis Satterfield, Maurice Spears, "Slyde" Hyde
Trumpet - Bobbie Bryant, Bobby Rodriguez, Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey,
Judd Miller, Oscar Brashear, Rahmlee Michael Davis

Direct Download

Tags: Emotions, Affair

The Emotions - New Affair (1981) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Emotions - New Affair (1981) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.