Fischer-Z - The Best (1995)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Fischer-Z - The Best (1995)
Artist: Fischer-Z
Title Of Album: The Best
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: EMI
Genre: New Wave, Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:14:33
Total Size: 594 Mb


01. Red Skies Over Paradise
02. Pretty Paracetamol
03. The Worker
04. Remember Russia
05. Room Service
06. So Long
07. Crazy Girl
08. Berlin
09. Marliese
10. You'll Never Find Brian Here
11. Cruise Missiles
12. One Voice (John Watts)
13. Man In Someone Else's Skin (John Watts)
14. The Perfect Day
15. It's Only A Hurricane
16. Will You Be There
17. Delores
18. Killing Time
19. Jesus Give Me Back My Life

Direct Download

Tags: Fischer

Fischer-Z - The Best (1995) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Fischer-Z - The Best (1995) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.