Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000)
Artist: Elvin Jones
Title Of Album: The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Mosaic Records, EMI-Capitol | MD8-195
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop, Post Bop, Modal Music
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 8CD BoxSet
Total Size: 3,4 GB (Scans)


Disc 1
01. Reza (Edu Lobo, Rey Guerra)
02. Sweet Little Maia (Jimmy Garrison)
03. Keiko's Birthday March (Elvin Jones)
04. Village Greene (Billy Greene)
05. Jay-Ree (Joe Farrell)
06. For Heaven's Sake (Sherman Edwards & Donald Meyer, Elise Bretton, Donald Meyer)
07. Gingerbread Boy (Jimmy Heath)
08. In the Truth (Joe Farrell)
09. What Is This? (Jimmy Garrison)
10. Ascendant (Jimmy Garrison)

Disc 2
01. Yesterdays (Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach)
02. Sometimes Joie (Jimmy Garrison)
03. We'll Be Together Again (Frankie Laine, Clare Fischer)
04. Inner Space (Chick Corea)
05. Once I Loved (Vinicius de Moraes, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Ray Gilbert)
06. Raynay (Elvin Jones)
07. Champagne Baby (Joe Farrell)
08. Dido Afrique (Elvin Jones)

Disc 3
01. Agenda (Elvin Jones)
02. Agappe Love (Joe Farrell)
03. Mr. Jones (Keiko Jones)
04. Yes (Fred Tompkins)
05. Whew (Wilbur Little)
06. Shinjitu (Keiko Jones)
07. Yesterdays (Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach)

Disc 4
01. 5/4 Thing (George Coleman)
02. Ural Stradania (Frank Foster)
03. Simone (Frank Foster)
04. P.P. Phoenix (Gene Perla)
05. For All the Other Times (Gene Perla)
06. Slumber (David Liebman)
07. Three Card Molly (Elvin Jones)
08. Cecilia Is Love (Frank Foster)
09. Who's Afraid of Frank Wolff (Frank Foster)

Disc 5
01. `Round Town (Gene Perla)
02. Brite Piece (David Liebman)
03. Lungs (Jan Hammer)
04. Time for Love (Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster)
05. Tergiversation (Gene Perla)
06. La Fiesta (Chick Corea)
07. Children's Merry-Go-Round March (Keiko Jones)
08. New Breed (David Liebman)
09. What's Up? - That's It (Gene Perla)
10 Soultrane (Tadd Dameron)
11. One's Native Place (Keiko Jones)
12. G.G. (Gene Perla)

Disc 6
01. At This Point in Time (Frank Foster)
02. Currents/Pollen (Gene Perla, Don Garcia)
03. Prime Element (Omar Clay)
04. Whims of Bal (Omar Clay)
05. Pauke Tanz (Omar Clay)
06. Unknighted Nations (Frank Foster)
07. Don't Cry (Keiko Jones)

Disc 7
01. Brite Piece (David Liebman)
02. New Breed (David Liebman)
03. Sambra (Gene Perla)
04. My Ship (Kurt Weill, Ira Gershwin)
05. Taurus People (Farouq Daweud)
06. Fancy Free (Donald Byrd)

Disc 8
01. I'm a Fool to Want You (Frank Sinatra, Jack Wolf, Joel Herron)
02. Sweet Mama (Gene Perla)
03. Children, Save the Children (Don Garcia)
04. Children's Merry-Go-Round March (Keiko Jones)
05. Small One (David Liebman)
06. For All the Other Times (Gene Perla)

Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000)
Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000)
Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000)
Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000)

Recommend: Buy Premium Download Max Speed!!





Direct Download

Tags: Complete, Sessions, BoxSet

Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Elvin Jones - The Complete Blue Note Elvin Jones Sessions 1968-73 [8CD BoxSet] (2000) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.