Chuck Prophet - Night Surfer (2014) FLAC

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Chuck Prophet - Night Surfer (2014) FLAC
Artist: Chuck Prophet
Title Of Album: Night Surfer
Year Of Release: September 23, 2014
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks.+cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 46:24 Min
Total Size: ~335 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Countrified Inner City Technological Man (3:34)
02. Wish Me Luck (3:37)
03. Guilty As a Saint (3:52)
04. They Don't Know About Me and You (3:37)
05. Lonely Desolation (3:53)
06. Laughing On the Inside (3:53)
07. If I Was a Baby (3:10)
08. Ford Econoline (3:41)
09. Felony Glamour (3:34)
10. Tell Me Anything (Turn to Gold) (3:22)
11. Truth Will Out (Ballad of Melissa and Remy) (4:56)
12. Love Is the Only Thing (5:15)

Direct Download

Tags: Prophet, Surfer

Chuck Prophet - Night Surfer (2014) FLAC Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Chuck Prophet - Night Surfer (2014) FLAC Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.