DJ Spoko - WAR God (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

DJ Spoko - WAR God (2014)
Artist: DJ Spoko
Title Of Album: War God
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lit City Trax
Genre: Electronic, House, UK-Garage
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 85:17 min
Total Size: 204 MB


01. War Of The Pizzi (4:26)
02. Dikwakwa (4:57)
03. Trigga Happy (4:39)
04. Motota Mutapa (3:47)
05. Mshongoville (4:28)
06. Angels & Demons (3:55)
07. Chitahuri Dance (4:53)
08. War God (3:48)
09. Mzansi (4:34)
10. After Party (4:29)
11. Planet X (4:03)
12. More Pain (4:21)
13. Bula Ma (4:05)
14. Oreng Mo (feat DJ Mujava) (3:41)
15. Man In Black Suit (4:35)
16. Phelindaba (4:03)
17. Civil War (4:11)
18. Captain Jack Spoko (4:29)
19. Thugs Of The Nite (4:42)
20. Moon & Sun (3:10)

Hailing from Pretoria in South Africa, DJ Spoko has to date only issued one EP on True Panther Sounds, but now he steps forward with a whopping great 20-track collection for Lit City Trax (previously known for DJ Rashad and Visionist releases) that will truly announce his distinctly African take on house and UK funky. It's a bright and bold cocktail that works soca rhythms into brash box beats, while the melodies fly in direct and catchy formations. What is most noticeable is how Chicago house traditions have been contorted to fit melodies and grooves more befitting of the geography, making for a distinctive blend of house music with a relevance to dancers and DJs the world over.

Direct Download

DJ Spoko - WAR God (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, DJ Spoko - WAR God (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.