Erin Armstrong - Ms. Parker (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Erin Armstrong - Ms. Parker (2014)
Artist: Erin Armstrong
Title Of Album: Ms. Parker
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Label: Erin Armstrong
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 34:38
Total Size: 80 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Route 66 (3:10)
02. The Lady Is A Tramp (2:50)
03. Come Rain Or Come Shine (4:36)
04. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be ) (4:33)
05. All Of Me (2:17)
06. Skylark (5:17)
07. Just You, Just Me (2:23)
08. Miss Otis Regrets (5:02)
09. Summertime (Feat. Carolina Morris) (4:26)

Moving to L.A. alone from South Carolina in 2005, Erin Armstrong brought along her Southern upbringing. Her blues roots, jazz education and appreciation for indie rock followed. Erin's good friend, Ben Fordham, eventually did too and joined her on violin, mandolin, guitar, and vocals. Rounded out by slide guitar, harmonica, Hammond organ, and electric guitar, Erin might seem like an alt-country or piano-pop artist, but these descriptions may be defied with each listen or live show. From the full-throttle blues-based drive of "Sue Thrasher" to the upbeat and dreamy "Hello Miss McGinty", auditory and genre-bending surprises delight.

For requests/s, please send me private message.

Direct Download

Tags: Armstrong, Parker

Erin Armstrong - Ms. Parker (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Erin Armstrong - Ms. Parker (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.