VA - Ten Cities (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Ten Cities (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Ten Cities
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soundway Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:33:40
Total Size: 219 mb

01. Khuchende Halala (feat. Isaac) - Octa Push
02. Are You Coming with Us? (feat. Temi Oyedele) - Pinch
03. Choborops (feat. Hannes Teichmann) - Dirty Paraffin
04. Temedo (feat. MC Sacerdote, MC Yola Noivada) - Lunabe, Djeff
05. Mama Watoto (feat. Cannibal) - Batida
06. Boom Boom Boom - Just A Band, Octa Push
07. Quero Falar (feat. MC Sacerdote) - Lunabe
08. Work! (feat. Jah Device, Sasha Perera) - Rob Smith
09. Antere - Wura Samba, Gebrüder Teichmann
10. DV_BK_WR_06 - Diamond Version, Bikya, Wetrobots
11. Ten Cities Masala (feat. Okmalumkoolkat, Thuli Mdlalose, Tshepang Ramoba, Moonchild) - Vakula, Planet Lindela
12. Ebora (feat. Aremu) - Perera Elsewhere
13. 10 Henry Nxumalo Street (feat. Afurakan) - Dubmasta, Hannes Teichmann, Leon Erasmus
14. DV_BK_WR_01 - Diamond Version, Bikya, Wetrobots
15. Omode Mewa (feat. Aremu, Temi Oyedele, Wura Samba) - Afrologic
16. Jozi Sunset - Vakula, Planet Lindela
17. Orange Green (feat. Karun) - Oren Gerlitz
18. Last Chance for Momo (feat. Planet Lindela) - Hannes Teichmann, Vakula
19. The One (feat. Jah Device, Temi Oyedele, Wura Samba) - Rob Smith

Direct Download

Tags: Cities

VA - Ten Cities (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Ten Cities (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.