Peter Hollens - Peter Hollens (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Peter Hollens - Peter Hollens (2014)

Peter Hollens - Peter Hollens (2014)
Pop, Vocal Jazz, Pop Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:50:16 | 116 MB
Label: One Voice Productions | Release Year: 2014

Recorded and produced by Hollens, the 13-track album features seven songs from my catalog in addition to six new songs. Included are songs from fan-favorite videos like ‘Misty Mountains' and ‘I See Fire,' plus an original composition ‘Ashland's Song' written about Hollens' newborn son. The album will also feature collaborations with artists like Brian Wilson of The Beach Boys on ‘Our Special Love,' Jackie Evancho on ‘Hallelujah,' Lindsey Stirling on ‘Skyrim (Main Theme)', and Avi Kaplan of Pentatonix on ‘Black Is The Color of My True Love's Hair,' and Sabrina Carpenter from U2's hit 'Still haven't found what i'm looking for.'

01. I See Fire
02. Skyrim (Main Theme) (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
03. I Won't Give Up
04. Les Miserables Medley (feat. Evynne Hollens)
05. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
06. Shenandoah
07. She Moved Through the Fair
08. Hallelujah (feat. Jackie Evancho)
09. Our Special Love (feat. Brian Wilson)
10. The Parting Glass
11. Black is the Color of My True Love's Hair (feat. Avi Kaplan)
12. Ashland's Song
13. Misty Mountains
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Hollens, Hollens

Peter Hollens - Peter Hollens (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Peter Hollens - Peter Hollens (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.