ABBA - Reunion Vol. 1-6 [Box Set] (2002) Re-upload

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

ABBA - Reunion Vol. 1-6 [Box Set] (2002) Re-upload
Artist: ABBA
Title Of Album: Reunion Vol. 1-6
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: EAGLE / AB8802-0550
Genre: Pop, Dance
Total Time: 7:00:17
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 980 mb / 2.81 gb (Covers)


MADE BY DJ's FOR DJ's NEVER "OFFICIALLY RELEASED" - The original discs were produced in Europe under the (pseudo) label EAGLE with a release number AB 8802-0550 and available as a 6 CD Box Set.

Every ABBA fan or DJ should have this in their collection - "These Remixes are superb. They are almost as good as finding new Abba songs"


Reunion 1
1 Dancing Queen (G.A.Y. Anthem Remix)
2 Dj Polar Remix (Medley 2001)
3 Does Your Mother Know (Extended Mix Revisited)
4 The Day Before You Came (Extended Remix)
5 The Name of the Game (U.S. 1978 Remix)
6 The Piper (Extended Polar Remix)
7 The Visitors (Hot Tracks Revisited Mix)
8 Tiger (Extended Remix)
9 When All Is Said and Done (Extended Polar Remix)
10 You Owe Me One (Under Attack Polar Remix)

Reunion 2
1 Dancing Queen (YMCA Gay Roots Mix)
2 DJ Skye Brooks (Megamix 2001 Edit)
3 Does Your Mother Know (Extended Polar Mix)
4 I Am the City (Extended Dance Mix)
5 Knowing Me Knowing You (Pumped up Mix)
6 Mamma Mia (Extended Polar Remix)
7 Happy Hawaii (Solar Remix)
8 Elaine
9 SOS (Extended Polar Remix)
10 Tiger (Polar Dance Mix)
11 The Winner Takes it All (Disco Edit)

Reunion 3
1 Take a Chance on Me (Extended Polar Remix)
2 Gimme Gimme Gimme (Extended Polar Dance Remix)
3 Lay all your love on me (EPR)
4 Hole in your Soul (EPDR)
5 Chiquitita (EPDR)
6 O ne Way Love (EPDR)
7 DJ Skye Brooks (Medly 2001 Full Version)

Reunion 4
1 Hasta Manana (Extended Polar Remix)
2 Lovers (Live a Little Longer) (Extended Polar Remix)
3 My Love, My Life (Extended Polar Remix)
4 Head Over Heels (Extended Polar Remix)
5 Take a Chance on Me (Extended Solar Remix)
6 Summer Night City (Extended Polar Remix)
7 As Good As New (Extended Polar Remix)
8 Dum Dum Diddle (Extended Polar Remix)
9 Under Attack (Polar Remix)
10 Mamma Mia (Extended Polar Remix)
11 That's Me (Extended Polar Remix)
12 Like An Angel Passing Through My Room (Christmas Remix)

Reunion 5
1 Rubber Ball Man (Extended Polar Remix)
2 One of Us (Polar Dj Edit)
3 Pick a Bale of Cotton (Extended Polar Remix)
4 Ring Ring (Extended Polar Remix)
5 Tropical Loveland (Extended Polar Remix)
6 Happy New Year (Extended Polar Remix)
7 Dream World (Extended Polar Remix)
8 Hovas Vittne (Extended Polar Remix)
9 Under Attack (Solar Overdub Remix)
10 Take a Chance on Me (Extended Techno Polar Remix)
11 I've Been Waiting for You (Extended Polar Remix)

Reunion 6
1 Just Like That (Extended Polar Remix)
2 Kisses of Fire (Extended Polar Remix)
3 Should I Laugh or Cry (Extended Polar Remix)
4 Angel Eyes (Extended Polar Remix)
5 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Extended Polar Remix)
6 Mega Medley 1999 (Extended Polydor Remix)
7 Mega Medley 2001 (Extended Polar Remix 2)






Direct Download

Tags: Reunion, upload

ABBA - Reunion Vol. 1-6 [Box Set] (2002) Re-upload Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, ABBA - Reunion Vol. 1-6 [Box Set] (2002) Re-upload Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.