Roy Ayers - Naste (1995) MP3

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Roy Ayers - Naste (1995) MP3

Artist:Roy Ayers
Title Of Album:Naste
Year Of Release:1995
Genre:Jazz Funk, Soul Jazz
Quality:mp3 / Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate:320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time:62:54
Total Size:149,17 / 416,56

Tracklist :
1. Naste
2. Mama Daddy
3. Your Love
4. Treasure
5. Swirl
6. Fantasy
7. Ole Jose
8. Baby Set Me Free
9. No More Trouble
10. Satisfaction
11. I Like It Like That
12. Last Xt
13. Nonsense


Mark Adams - Keyboards
Roy Ayers - Keyboards, Vibraphone, Vocals
Dennis Davis - Drums
James Moody - Sax (Soprano)
Donald Nicks - Bass
John Pressley - Vocals (Background)
Harold Paris Robinson - Sax (Soprano)
Richard Shade - Vocals
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Roy Ayers - Naste (1995) MP3 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Roy Ayers - Naste (1995) MP3 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.