Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)
Artist: Jack McDuff
Title Of Album: The Heatin System
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Cadet | 2CA 60017
Genre: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:56
Total Size: 147 mb (+5%rec.)
WebSite: discogs.com


1.The Heatin' System (12:25)
2.Elmo Tucker (6:00)
3.The Boiler (10:42)
4.The Prophet (4:12)
5.Pressure Gauge (10:34)
6.Lonesome Is The Night (6:39)
7.Ain't No Sunshine (8:33)
8.Radiation (10:19)


Jack McDuff - organ, piano, melodica
David Young, Don Myrick - tenor sax, flute
Bobby Alston - trumpet
Marty Roberts - guitar
Phil Upchurch - electric bass (1,3-5,7,8)
Sam Jones - bass (2,6)
Greg Williams - drums
Frederick Walker - congas

Direct Download

Tags: McDuff, Heatin, System

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.