Visage - The Anvil (1982)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Visage - The Anvil (1982)

Artist: Visage
Title Of Album: The Anvil
Year Of Release: 1982
Label: Polydor / PolyGram [800 022-2]
Country: England
Genre: New Wave, Synth Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 42:48
Full Size: 271 MB | 118 MB (Scans)


01. The Damned Don't Cry
02. Anvil (Night Club School)
03. Move Up
04. Night Train
05. The Horseman
06. Look What They've Done
07. Again We Love
08. Wild Life
09. Whispers

Steve Strange - lead vocals
Midge Ure - guitars, synthesizer, backing vocals
Dave Formula - synthesizer
Billy Currie - electric violin, synthesizer
Rusty Egan - drums, electronic drums, backing vocals

Additional personnel:
Barry Adamson - bass
Gary Barnacle - saxophone
Perri Lister - backing vocals
Lorraine Whitmarsh - backing vocals
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Visage

Visage - The Anvil (1982) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Visage - The Anvil (1982) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.