Nina Ferro - Waiting For The Sunset (2008)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Nina Ferro - Waiting For The Sunset (2008)
Vocal Jazz, Pop, Soul | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 60 min | 139 MB
Label: Nina Ferro | Rel: 2008

Nina Ferro is a multi award winning vocalist and songwriter, whose warm sensuous voice, impeccable timing and stunning vocal range have done much to establish her enviable international reputation. This soul-full songstress has a quality of tone, honest emotion and technique that make her performances nothing short of inspirational. Her energetic style and musical grace ensure an entertaining and powerful evening of slick Jazz Standards, sultry soul as well as her own original compositions.

01. Sweet Dreams
02. Tossin' & Turnin'
03. Creepin'
04. Waiting For the Sunset
05. Overcrowded Dreams
06. All I Have to Do Is Dream
07. I Wanna See You
08. I Should Care
09. I'm Only Sleeping
10. Talking In My Sleep
11. All Night Long
12. Dreamweaver
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Waiting, Sunset

Nina Ferro - Waiting For The Sunset (2008) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nina Ferro - Waiting For The Sunset (2008) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.