Nicole Atkins - Slow Phaser (DeluxeEdition) (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Nicole Atkins - Slow Phaser (DeluxeEdition) (2014)
Artist: Nicole Atkins
Title Of Album: Slow Phase
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Oh'Mercy! Records
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 72:17 min
Total Size: 182 / 511 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Who Killed the Moonlight?
02. It's Only Chemistry
03. Girl You Look Amazing
04. Cool People
05. We Wait Too Long
06. Red Ropes
07. What Do You Know?
08. Gasoline Bride
09. The Worst Hangover
10. Sin Song
11. Above As Below

DeluxeEdition (Live at the Masonic Temple):
1. Who Killed the Moonlight?
2. Gasoline Bride
3. The Way It Is
4. The Worst Hangover
5. We Wait Too Long
6. Red Ropes
7. War Torn
8. The Tower

A neon noir tour de force of hi-def late-night pop, Slow Phaser marks Nicole Atkins most ingenious and indelibly modern collection to date. Produced by Tore Johannson - with whom she partnered on her now-classic 2007 debut, Neptune City - the album is a milestone for the acclaimed singer/songwriter, her restless creativity fully realized via the addition of some surprising colors to her already diverse paintbox. Songs like the poptastic Girl You Look Amazing and the sultry Red Ropes positively swirl with day-glo danceability, the bright hues setting Atkins distinctive creative voice in a brilliant and undeniable new light. Bittersweet yet life affirming, Slow Phaser is Nicole Atkins at her confident and unpredictable best spirited, sexy, and determinedly forward thinking.

Direct Download

Tags: Nicole, Atkins, Phaser, Deluxe

Nicole Atkins - Slow Phaser (DeluxeEdition) (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nicole Atkins - Slow Phaser (DeluxeEdition) (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.