Art Department - Fabric 82 (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Art Department - Fabric 82 (2015)
Artist: Art Department
Title Of Album: Fabric
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fabric
Genre: Deep/Tech House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:02
Total Size: 153 mb

1 Basic Channel - Mutism
2 Frank & Tony - Villa Seurat
3 Mr G - Hip Flexer
4 Doubt - Worse For The Wear
5 Borrowed Identity feat. Mechanical Soul Brother - Ruhephase In D-Moll
6 DJ Boom - Kinda Kickin' (Efdemin Remix)
7 Brooks Mosher - Get Ready (Fred P. Reshape)
8 Scott Grooves & Kataconda - Decimal 2.0
9 Art Department feat. Seth Troxler - Cruel Intentions (Fred P. Reshape)
10 NGLY - Service Cost
11 Jonathan Lee - Dimensions
12 Herbert - Deeper
13 JTC - Valley Road (We Are 1) (DJ QU Remix)
14 Nitejams - Untitled (NJ01 - B1)
15 Rick Wade - Wired
16 James Priestley & Marco Antonio - Speed
17 Basic Channel - Mutism

"fabric - the club and the mix series - are still going strong all these years later because they deliver a real, creativity-driven product, night after night, year after year and because people support them the way that they support us, the artists. They've given us a unique platform to work with for so many years, and that's what makes the opportunity to record this mix so special." Art Department

Direct Download

Tags: Department, Fabric

Art Department - Fabric 82 (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Art Department - Fabric 82 (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.