VA - Misia (World Premiere Recording) (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Misia (World Premiere Recording) (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Misia (World Premiere Recording)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: PS Classics
Genre: Broadway, Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 55:38 min
Total Size: 127 / 294 MB


1. Prelude
2. Well, How Nice!
3. Carnaval
4. Painted, Promised Land
5. You Will Know Me
6. Arrange Everything
7. How I Love to Kick the Can-Can
8. Agreement
9. My Heart and I
10. No Talent at All
11. To Bed
12. Nursery
13. Bow Your Head
14. Eros and Art
15. A Child
16. Washerwomen's Ball
17. Lies
18. My Gifts

Direct Download

Tags: Premiere, Recording

VA - Misia (World Premiere Recording) (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Misia (World Premiere Recording) (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.