Xcarnation - Grounded (2005)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Xcarnation - Grounded (2005)
Artist: Xcarnation
Title Of Album: Grounded
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Irond Ltd.
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:47:48
Total Size: 348 Mb
WebSite: discogs.com


01. Personal Antichrist
02. Everlasting
03. Without You
04. Desperately Sad
05. Reason To Believe
06. Lucky Day
07. Take A Deep Breath
08. Coma White
09. Willing To Wait
10. Pictures


Cenk Eroglu: lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, drum programming
Kip Winger: lead and backing vocals, bass, ac. guitar
Pat Mastellotto: drums
Reb Beach: guitar
Rod Morgenstein: drums
Kivanc Kaytanli: guitar
Erdem Sokmen: nylon guitar
Umit Eroglu: string arrangements
Cem Keskin: ac. guitars
Eyup Hamis: Kawala, ney flute
Sendur Guzelel: Turkish strings
Mahcem Ozturk: ney solo
Akatai Brothers.: percussion
Mine Kosan: vocals

Direct Download

Tags: Xcarnation, Grounded

Xcarnation - Grounded (2005) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Xcarnation - Grounded (2005) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.