Jorma Kaukonen - The Land Of Heroes (1995)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Jorma Kaukonen - The Land Of Heroes (1995)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Tracks+Cue+Log | 227 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 95 Mb | Scans | Time: 38:13
Genre: Folk Rock, Blues, Acoustic | Label: Not On Label (Bulgaria) | Cat.№: none

"His third album release of 1995, The Land Of Heroes was Jorma Kaukonen's first new solo studio album in a decade. In the meantime, he had been part of reunions of Jefferson Airplane and Hot Tuna, but The Land Of Heroes was in the tradition of Quah, Jorma, and Too Hot To Handle, mostly acoustic collections that combined new originals (vocal tunes and instrumentals) with remakes of older originals and covers of songs from the standard folk-blues repertoire."

Track Listing

01. Re-Enlistment Blues (04:07)
02. Trial By Fire (04:00)
03. Do Not Go Gentle (03:29)
04. From The Land Of Heroes (02:50)
05. It's A God Almighty World (03:34)
06. Follow The Drinking Gourd (04:49)
07. Banks Of The River (03:31)
08. Judge, I'm Not Sorry (04:00)
09. Dark Train (05:04)
10. Have More Faith In Jesus (02:46)

Produced by Jorma Kaukonen and Michael Falzarano


* Jorma Kaukonen - guitars, vocals, dobro, lap steel guitar
* Michael Falzarano - rhythm guitar, mandolin
* Fred Bogert - bass, keyboards, vocals
* Catheryn Craig - vocals
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Kaukonen, Heroes

Jorma Kaukonen - The Land Of Heroes (1995) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Jorma Kaukonen - The Land Of Heroes (1995) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.