Graham Central Station - Release Yourself (1974)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Graham Central Station - Release Yourself (1974)

Artist: Graham Central Station
Title Of Album: Release Yourself [Japan]
Year Of Release: 1990 (1974)
Label (Catalog#): Warner-Pioneer Corporation [WPCP-3685]
Country: USA
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 275 MB
Time: 37:32

Release Yourself is the second album by Graham Central Station released in 1974 on Warner Brothers. This is the first digital release of the album, taken from a Japanese CD pressing made in 1990. GCS consisted of Graham, Hershall "Happiness" Kennedy (clavinet, electric piano, synthesizer, vocals, background vocals, tambourine), Robert "Butch" Sam (organ, vocals, background vocals, tambourine), David "Dynamite" Vega (a Scorpio) (guitar, vocals, background vocals), Willie "Wild" Sparks (drums, background vocals), and Patryce "Chocolate" Banks (vocals, background vocals, funk box, tambourine), with a horn section that included Hershall "Happiness", Gregory Adams, Emilio Castillo, Michael Gillette, Stephen Kupka, and Leonard Pickett.


01. G.C.S.
02. Release Yourself
03. Got To Go Through It To Get To It
04. I Believe In You
05. 'Tis Your Kind Of Music
06. Hey Mr. Writer
07. Feel The Need
08. Today
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Graham, Central, Station, Release, Yourself

Graham Central Station - Release Yourself (1974) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Graham Central Station - Release Yourself (1974) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.