Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 388 Mb | Scans Included (JPG, 400 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Blues | RCA Records #88875120372

"Once again working with producer/songwriter Tom Hambridge -- the bluesman's main collaborator since 2008's Skin Deep -- Buddy Guy serves up a straight-ahead platter with Born to Play Guitar, his 28th studio album. Many of Guy's latter-day records loosely follow a theme, but Born to Play Guitar is pretty direct: just a collection of songs designed to showcase Buddy's oversized Stratocaster. Which isn't to say there's either a lack of variety or pro forma songwriting here..."

Track List:

01. Born To Play Guitar [04:57]
02. Wear You Out [03:31]
03. Back Up Mama [04:43]
04. Too Late [02:47]
05. Whiskey, Beer & Wine [04:31]
06. Kiss Me Quick [02:56]
07. Crying Out Of One Eye [04:02]
08. (Baby) You Got What It Takes [03:18]
09. Turn Me Wild [04:37]
10. Crazy World [05:16]
11. Smarter Than I Was [05:28]
12. Thick Like Mississippi Mud [04:04]
13. Flesh & Bone (Dedicated to B.B. King) [04:02]
14. Come Back Muddy [05:12]
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Guitar

Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.