The Hives - Lex Hives (DeluxeEdition) (2012) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

The Hives - Lex Hives (DeluxeEdition) (2012) Lossless
Artist: The Hives
Title Of Album: Lex Hives
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Alternative Rock, Punk
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:36:55
Total Size: 285 Mb


01. Come On!
02. Go Right Ahead
03. 1000 Answers
04. I Want More
05. Wait a Minute
06. Patrolling Days
07. Take Back the Toys
08. Without the Money
09. These Spectacles Reveal the Nostalgics
10. My Time Is Coming
11. If I Had a Cent
12. Midnight Shifter
Bonus Tracks:
13. High School Shuffle
14. Insane

Direct Download

Tags: Deluxe, Lossless

The Hives - Lex Hives (DeluxeEdition) (2012) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Hives - Lex Hives (DeluxeEdition) (2012) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.