The Black Sorrows - Endless Sleep XL (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

The Black Sorrows - Endless Sleep XL (2015)

Artist: The Black Sorrows
Title Of Album: Endless Sleep XL
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rootsy
Genre: Blues, Country, Americana
Format: Mp3
Quality: V0 VBR
Total Time: 110:47 Min
Total Size: 210 Mb


CD 1: Endless Sleep
01. Devil In Desguise
02. Dirty Boulevard
03. God Don't Like It
04. That's A Pretty Good Love
05. Excitable Boy
06. Endless Sleep
07. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
08. Hard Time Killing Floor
09. Lonnie's Lament
10. Better Days Ahead
11. 61 Highway
12. Baby Let Me Kiss You
13. Storybook Love
14. Just Like The Fool I Was

CD 2: One More Time
01. Lucky Charm
02. Lovers' Story
03. Hold On To Me
04. Life's Sad Parade
05. The Chosen Ones
06. Snake Skin Shoes
07. Country Girls
08. Ain't Love The Strangest Thing
09. Harley And Rose
10. Dear Children
11. Little Murders
12. Daughters Of Glory
13. A Fool And The Moon
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Sorrows, Endless

The Black Sorrows - Endless Sleep XL (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Black Sorrows - Endless Sleep XL (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.