Twisted Tongue - The AGR Sessions (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Twisted Tongue - The AGR Sessions (2015)

Artist: Twisted Tongue
Title Of Album: The AGR Sessions
Release Date: 2015
Label: Aural Graffiti
Genre: Electronic, Nu-Disco, Downtempo
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:27
Total Size: 173 Mb


01. Yes My Brother (feat JR - 2014 Remaster) 06:53
02. Jammin' For Sojka (Lusty Zanzibar remix) 10:00
03. Maricopa - We Could Maybe (feat Nicola Kramer - Twisted Tongue remix) 08:51
04. The Full Sentence (feat Johanna Lee - The Project Club remix) 07:37
05. Rubberlips - Satisfy (feat Jim Earl - Twisted Tongue extended dub) 08:15
06. A Return To Space (feat Johanna Lee - Above Machine Acid Boogie mix) 05:55
07. Rubberlips - The Traveller (Twisted Tongue remix) 07:03
08. The Project Club - The World's Ending (feat Johanna Lee) 04:50
09. A Return To Space (feat Johanna Lee - Aural Graffiti 10DC mix) 09:07
10. LeeN & Benny Diction - Word Power Play (Twisted Tongue extended mix) 06:43
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Twisted, Tongue, Sessions

Twisted Tongue - The AGR Sessions (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Twisted Tongue - The AGR Sessions (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.