Doug Carn - Spirit of the New Land (2005)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Doug Carn - Spirit of the New Land (2005)

Artist: Doug Carn
Title Of Album: Spirit of the New Land
Year Of Release: 1972 (2005)
Label: P-Vine Records PCD-22093
Genre: Soul-Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 53:00
Total Size: 288 mb


01. Dwell Like a Ghost (D.Carn) - 1:42
02. My Spirit (D.Carn) - 10:12
03. Arise and Shine (D.Carn) - 9:44
04. Blue in Green (Davis) - 5:14
05. Trance Dance (D.Carn) - 8:41
06. Search for the New Land (Morgan) - 12:02
07. New Moon (D.Carn) - 5:25

Doug Carn - leader, piano, electric piano, organ
Jean Carn - vocals
George Harper - tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, bass clarinet, flute, reed flute
Charles Tolliver - flugelhorn
Garnett Brown - trombone
Earl McIntyre - tuba
Al Mouzon - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Spirit

Doug Carn - Spirit of the New Land (2005) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Doug Carn - Spirit of the New Land (2005) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.