Boney James - Shine [Mp3/Flac]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Boney James - Shine [Mp3/Flac]

Artist: Boney James
Title Of Album: Shine
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Concord Records
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 50:45 min
Total Size: 346 MB / 121 MB


01. Shine (feat. Esthero) [04:22]
02. The Total Experience (feat. George Duke) [03:59]
03. Aquas De Marco (Waters of March) [04:00]
04. Let It Go [04:00]
05. In the Rain (feat. Dwele) [05:00]
06. Gonna Get It (feat. Faith Evans) [03:55]
07. Breathe [03:59]
08. Love Song (feat. Philip Bailey) [04:50]
09. Hypnotic (feat. George Benson) [04:13]
10. The Way She Walks [04:01]
11. Dedication [04:44]
12. Soft (feat. Ann Nesby) [03:36]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Boney James - Shine [Mp3/Flac] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Boney James - Shine [Mp3/Flac] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.