Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

Karmaloft Music is pleased to present the new 3 track EP release by the very latest super talented DJ and producer Matthias Freudmann from Dresden, Germany. The release contains the deliciously melodic, cleanly produced deep house tracks „So Wunderbar", „Metropolis" and "To Let Fall". Matthias discovered his passion for music in his early years after he got a present from his father. It was an album from Kraftwerk. So he got addicted to electronic music. After getting the necessary equipment he started with producing his own tracks. Karmaloft Music presents Matthias Freudmann's second release with the tuneful name „So Wunderbar". Essentially this is pure deep house!
Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep House | City Lounge
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:58:19 | 247 Mb

01. Matthias Freudmann - Metropolis (Original Mix)
02. FRDY & Oni Sky - Time After Time (Extended Mix)
03. Auromat - Look at Hollywood (Original Mix)
04. Persephone - Requiem for Annie (Original Mix)
05. Simon Geek - I Have a Tree (Original Mix)
06. Krokodile Krьgel - Ь and Me (TraumA Remix)
07. USB Players - No Beginning (Original Mix)
08. Gui Rodriguez & Alex Sounds - Walk This Way (Original Mix)
09. Sanil Fenice - Before Dawn (Sunset Mix)
10. Luca Eight - Placebo (Original Mix)
11. Raphael Topas - Freedom (Matthias Freudmann Remix)
12. Bйs & Meret - My Cocoon (Original Mix)
13. 86beat - Keep Going (Original Mix)
14. Steve Josh - Vidda (Original Mix)
15. Stefan Reh - I Could Drown (Original Mix) (feat. Lisa)
16. Goose Bumps & Jason Caesar - This Life (Funkerman Remix)
17. Yanter & Juan K Paul - Sweet Dreams (Original Mix)
18. Jozef Kugler - You Know What I Mean (Original Mix)
19. Mario Chris - What I Gotta Do (Original Mix)
20. AminusLex - Set Me Free (Original Mix) (feat. Oni Sky)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Relaxed, Coffee, Sounds

Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.