VA - Aperitif in the City: London (Chillout Edition) (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Aperitif in the City: London (Chillout Edition) (2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Aperitif in the City: London (Chillout Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Kocca
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:25:47
Total Size: 196 mb

01. Always on Time (Tom Carlton's Ambience Mix) - Gold Life
02. When You Leave (Rivaldo Silver Mix) - Chillout Sister
03. Labyrinths (Feminine Cool Mix) - Chill Syncro
04. Wild Eyes (Chill Mood Mix) - Fashion Bros
05. Go Hard (Luxury Style Mix) - Frederik Limth
06. Walking in 3 (Particulate Mix) - Jeffrey La Groove
07. Like I Can (Lou Terra Mix) - King Chill
08. Open Wide (Beach Light Mix) - Oper Chill
09. Winter Stone (Markus Hillen Mix) - Pacific Winter
10. Live in London (Life Mix) - Sequencer 3
11. Desire of You (Loving Chill Mix) - Sound Of Soul
12. EDX by Me - William DJ
13. With His Song - DJ Pier Green
14. Daddy Don't You - Andrea Caloni
15. Some Kind - Mamo DJ
16. Shake It Off (New York Mix) - 5th Avenue
17. Hot Chocolate - Key of Dreams
18. Lonely Hughes - Keerg
19. Bramosia - Edward Manot
20. Count Me Out (In the Sun Mix) - Greg Betacur

Direct Download

Tags: Aperitif, London, Chillout

VA - Aperitif in the City: London (Chillout Edition) (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Aperitif in the City: London (Chillout Edition) (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.