Faith Hill - Cry (Japan Edition) (2002)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Faith Hill - Cry (Japan Edition) (2002)
Artist: Faith Hill
Title: Cry (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Warner Brothers (WPCR-11325)
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:04:41 min
Total Size: 510 MB / 194 MB (+5%)


01. Free (4:39)
02. Cry (3:46)
03. One (5:20)
04. When The Lights Go Down (4:05)
05. Beautiful (4:42)
06. Unsaveable (3:51)
07. Baby You Belong (4:09)
08. If You're Gonna Fly Away (3:48)
09. Stronger (4:14)
10. If This Is The End (4:55)
11. This Is Me (5:04)
12. Back To You (4:36)
13. I Think I Will (4:08)
14. You're Still Here (3:20)
15. Wicked onus Track (4:04)

Cry is the fifth studio album by American country music singer Faith Hill. It was released October 15, 2002 via Warner Bros. Records selling 472,486 copies in its first week, a career best for Hill. The album was intended as a crossover project for her, and although three of its singles were released to country radio, none reached Top Ten. The title track and "One" were both Adult Contemoporary hits, however. It went on to sell 4 million copies worldwide. Hill has publicly stated that, of all the albums she has recorded, Cry is her favorite. Cry also hit #179 on the Billboard Top 200 albums of the decade 2000-2009.

Direct Download

Faith Hill - Cry (Japan Edition) (2002) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Faith Hill - Cry (Japan Edition) (2002) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.