Nils Lofgren - UK2015 Face The Music Tour (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Nils Lofgren - UK2015 Face The Music Tour (2015)

Nils Lofgren - UK2015 Face The Music Tour
Classis Rock, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 75:47 min | 187 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Cattle Track Road Records | Tracks: 15 | 2015

Note from Nils: In January 2015, after a three year break from our traditional acoustic UK tours, we headed back in the dead of Winter, excited for another run of shows, town to town, on the bus, sharing music that hopefully spreads some good will and hope to linger with the wonderful audiences we've had, decade after decade. Accompanied by Greg Varlotta, our friend and amazing, multi-instrumentalist and our stellar crew, we all set out to do special, inspired shows everywhere.
We were all thrilled with the audience response and it was Amy who insisted we record the last half of the tour, optimistic it could lead to an album of live tracks to commemorate this wonderful UK run. She was right and here it is. We hope you all enjoy it. It really is the audience that breaths the life, fire and inspiration into every performance. God bless you all and thanks again for your presence and magical energy, night after night, town after town, note after note. Peace and Believe, - Nils.

1. Too Many Miles (8:15)
2. New Holes In Old Shoes (4:31)
3. Lost A Number (3:43)
4. Walkin' Nerve (4:10)
5. Miss You 'c' (3:09)
6. Girl In Motion (8:30)
7. I Don't Want To Talk About It (5:17)
8. Rusty Gun (2:33)
9. Black Books (6:42)
10. Goin' Back (4:39)
11. The Sun Hasn't Set (2:50)
12. Like Rain (6:39)
13. Mud In Your Eye (3:11)
14. No Mercy (4:23)
15. Shine Silently (7:16)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Lofgren

Nils Lofgren - UK2015 Face The Music Tour (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nils Lofgren - UK2015 Face The Music Tour (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.