The Shiver - Walpurgis (1969/2004)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

The Shiver - Walpurgis (1969/2004)

Artist: The Shiver
Title: Walpurgis
Year Of Release: 2004 (1969)
Label: Garden Of Delights [CD 096]
Genre: Prog Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Krautrock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 48:58
Total Size: 377 MB | 164 MB (Scans)


01. Repent Walpurgis
02. Ode To The Salvation Army
03. Leave This Man Alone
04. What's Wrong About The Blues
05. Hey Mr. Holy Man
06. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
07. No Time
08. The Peddle

Bonus Tracks:
09. You Don't Love Me
10. Hear My Plea
11. Repent Walpurgis

Dany Rühle (guitar, harmonica, vocals)
Jelly Pastorini (organ, piano)
Mario Conza (bass, flute, vocals)
Roger Maurer (drums, vocals)
Peter Robinson (lead vocals)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Shiver, Walpurgis

The Shiver - Walpurgis (1969/2004) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Shiver - Walpurgis (1969/2004) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.