Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96]

Artist: Albert Collins
Title: Ice Pickin'
Year Of Release: 1978
Label: Alligator
Genre: Electric Texas Blues
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 38:35
Total Size: 749.1 MB

A1. Honey, Hush! (04:28)
A2. When The Welfare Turns Its Back On You (05:26)
A3. Ice Pick (03:08)
A4. Cold, Cold Feeling (05:19)

B1. Too Tired (03:00)
B2. Master Charge (05:12)
B3. Conversation With Collins (08:52)
B4. Avalanche (02:39)

- Albert Collins - guitar & vocals
- Larry Burton - guitar
- Alan Batts - keyboards
- Aron Burton - bass
- Casey Jones - drums
- Aaron Corthen Reed - tenor sax
- Chuck Smith - baritone sax
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Albert, Collins, Pickin

Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.