Marie Bruce - Moon Chants (2009)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Marie Bruce - Moon Chants (2009)

Artist: Marie BruceTitle: Moon ChantsYear Of Release: 2009Label: Paradise MusicGenre: New Age, CelticQuality: 320 / FLACTotal Time: 57:22 minTotal Size: 131 / 364 MB


1. Moonchant
2. Earth, Moon and Sun
3. Dryad Awakening
4. Song of the Sylph

5. Ballad of the Beltaine Fire - Nymph
6. Lady of the Sea
7. In the Arms of the Mother
8. Call to Epona

9. Persephone's Descent
10. Demeter's Tears
11. The Wild Hunt
12. Ancestral Voices

13. Charm of Orion
14. Winter's Nocturne
15. Cakes and Ale
16. Song of the Snow Queen
17. Cosmic Dancer
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Chants

Marie Bruce - Moon Chants (2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Marie Bruce - Moon Chants (2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.