Illinois Jacquet - The Comeback (1971) Flac

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Illinois Jacquet - The Comeback (1971) Flac
Artist: Illinois JacquetTitle: The ComebackYear Of Release: 1971Label: Black LionGenre: JazzQuality: FLAC (image + .cue,log)Total Time: 42:26Total Size: 273 MB(+3%)


1 King
2 Easy Living
3 C Jam Blues
4 Come Back
5 Take the "a" Train
6 I Wanna Blow Now

personnel :

Illinois Jacquet - tenor saxophone, vocals
Milt Buckner - organ
Tony Crombie - drums
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Illinois, Jacquet, Comeback

Illinois Jacquet - The Comeback (1971) Flac Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Illinois Jacquet - The Comeback (1971) Flac Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.