Parkway & Columbia - Transmissions (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Parkway & Columbia - Transmissions (2016)
Artist: Parkway & ColumbiaTitle: TransmissionsYear Of Release: 2016Label: Parkway & ColumbiaGenre: Pop Rock, Soft RockQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 42:06Total Size: 103 Mb


1. Transmission
2. Space
3. New World
4. Lighthouse
5. Legal Documents
6. Winter Nights
7. Bare Feet
8. Distance
9. Closer

Parkway & Columbia's sophomore album 'Transmissions' began its recording process in June of 2015 ending in mid December. The album was recorded in lead vocalist, Tyler Floyd's home. It was also mixed and mastered by him as well. For a majority of the album, Tyler wrote the foundation of the songs, including the main melodies and lyrics. The band then added their own influences and parts to it.

The drums, glockenspiel, acoustic guitar, and grand piano were recorded in a tall ceilinged foyer. The bass and most electric guitar tracks were recorded in a large room next to the foyer. The rest of the instruments were recorded in an unfinished bathroom, a closet, and an open space in a basement. The sounds of nature that are spread throughout the album are taken from the sounds of the forest in the houses backyard.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Parkway, Columbia, Transmissions

Parkway & Columbia - Transmissions (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Parkway & Columbia - Transmissions (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.