Patsy Cline - Songwriter's Tribute (1986)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Patsy Cline - Songwriter's Tribute (1986)
Artist: Patsy ClineTitle: Songwriter's TributeYear Of Release: 1986Label: MCA Records [MCAD-25019]Genre: Country, Country pop, FolkQuality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)Total Time: 30:25Total Size: 179 MB

Songwriter's Tribute is a 1986 compilation CD by country music legend Patsy Cline. Released by Decca/MCA, it features 12 of some of her best all-time classics.
It is a short but sweet compilation, clocking in at a little over 31 minutes. Some might say that to fully enjoy Patsy Cline, you'll have to go for bigger, such as a box set. If you have ever been curious about her music, this is the perfect place to start.


01. Lovin' In Vain
02. Crazy
03. I Love You So Much It Hurts
04. You're Stronger Than Me
05. Imagine That
06. So Wrong
07. When You Need A Laugh
08. Your Kinda Love
09. Leavin' On Your Mind
10. That's How A Heartache Begins
11. He Called Me Baby
12. You Took Him Off My Hands
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Songwriter, Tribute

Patsy Cline - Songwriter's Tribute (1986) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Patsy Cline - Songwriter's Tribute (1986) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.