Jay Park - Worldwide (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Jay Park - Worldwide (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Release Name:Jay Park - Worldwide (Deluxe Edition) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2015)
Size:191 MB
Genres:Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rock, Korean Hip-Hop
Label:℗ 2015 AOMG
1. Worldwide (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)
2. Don't Try Me (feat. Ugly Duck & Gray)
3. My Last (feat. 로꼬 Loco & Gray)
4. 몸매 Mommae (feat. Ugly Duck)
5. 뻔하잖아 You Know (feat. Okasian)
6. Cha Cha Cypher (feat. G2, 기리보이 Giriboy, Vasco, Dayday, 서출구 Xitsuh & DJ Wegun)
7. When (feat. 타블로 Tablo)
8. 원해 Want It (feat. 천재노창 Nochang & B-Free)
9. My (feat. 릴보이 Lil Boi)
10. 병신 F*ckboy (feat. Sik-K, Bewhy & Ugly Duck) [Explicit]
11. B-Boy Stance (feat. Yankie, DJ Wegun & DJ Friz)
12. Life (feat. 팔로알토 Paloalto, 개코 Gaeko & DJ Wegun)
13. Bo$$ (feat. Yultron, 로꼬 Loco & Ugly Duck)
14. Lotto (Remix) [feat. 지구인 Geegooin]
15. 몸매 Mommae (Remix) [feat. Crush, Simon Dominic & Honey Cocaine]
16. In This B*tch [Explicit]
17. On It (feat. DJ Wegun)
18. Seattle 2 Seoul
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Worldwide, Deluxe, iTunes

Jay Park - Worldwide (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Jay Park - Worldwide (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.