Arktis - Last Arktis Tapes (2006)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Arktis - Last Arktis Tapes (2006)
Artist: ArktisTitle: Last Arktis TapesYear Of Release: 2006 (Rec. 1973-75)Label: Garden Of Delights [CD 125]Genre: Prog Rock, KrautrockQuality: WavPack (image+.cue+log)Total Time: 01:14:09Total Size: 608 MB (Scans)


01. Speed Boogle
02. Is It Real
03. Hey Boy
04. Great Spring Feeling
05. Quak Quak
06. Very Progressive
07. Furious Flight
08. Slide Experience
09. Just Walking
10. Student's Idyll (Live)
11. Sky Drive (Live)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Arktis, Arktis

Arktis - Last Arktis Tapes (2006) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Arktis - Last Arktis Tapes (2006) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.