Nu Tropic - Voce Sabe (Remixes) (2007)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Nu Tropic - Voce Sabe (Remixes) (2007)

Artist:Nu Tropic
Title:Voce Sabe (Remixes)
Year Of Release:2007
Genre:Electronic, Future Jazz, Latin, Samba, D'n'B
Quality:MP3 320 kbps
Total Time:01:13:27
Total Size:168 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Voce Sabe Feat Anna Torres (Basephunk Remix) 06:28
02. Bump In the City (Playin 4 the City Remix) 06:11
03. Eastern Soul (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) 07:30
04. Saudade de Um Grande Amor feat. Anna Torres (Mr Zero Remix) 03:26
05. Suave (Patchworks Souljazz Remix) 01:59
06. Sambador (Jazztronik Remix) 06:16
07. Leva e Traz feat. Fernanda Porto (Solar Apple Quarktette Remix) 06:07
08. We've Got It ! feat. Stephane Belmondo (Rare Moods Remix) 05:08
09. Papa Song (Steppah Huntah Remix) 06:52
10. Saudade de Um Grande Amor feat. Anna Torres (Colorblind All Stars Remix) 04:54
11. Eastern Soul feat. Allen Hoist (L'Aroye & Ky Remix) 07:45
12. Sambador (Franck Roger Remix) 05:40
13. Voce Sabe (Nu Forms Remix) 04:46
Nu Tropic - Voce Sabe (Remixes) (2007) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Tropic, Remixes

Nu Tropic - Voce Sabe (Remixes) (2007) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nu Tropic - Voce Sabe (Remixes) (2007) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.