B & T Express - Next Stop (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

B & T Express - Next Stop (2016)
Artist:B & T Express
Title:Next Stop
Year Of Release:2016
Genre:Country, Country Rock
Total Time:69:28
Total Size:170/531 Mb

1. Don't Wait
2. Cool Night Lady
3. Next Stop
4. Derailed
5. Slow Down Turn Around
6. Wheels of Thunder
7. Conductor's Dilemma
8. Early Arrival
9. Non-Stop to Ohm
10. The Terminal Bar
11. Engineers' Masquerade Ball
12. Shady Sunrise
13. Engine 9
14. Deep Space Jam
The B&T Express took a long trip for a while, and now we're back. We did release the 5 song EP Derailed a few years ago. This Next Stop CD has 9 new songs plus the 5 EP tracks. We added guitars on "Engineers' Masquerade Ball" which were not present on the original EP. The Next Stop CD opens with "Don't Wait" which is a song about getting over a relationship which still lingers in the heart. "Derailed" was to be included on the Derailed EP, but was not finished. Our bluegrass jam "Slow Down Turn Around" is a rapid tale of being on the run. The most mysterious tune on this CD is "Conductor's Dilemma" - have fun deciphering that song. The Next Stop CD ends with the instrumental jam: "Non-Stop to Ohm" which is a good example of our chemistry of listening and reacting to each other. Many other songs have jam spots in them which further illustrate our style. The EP opens with "The Terminal Bar" which was a real bar in Wildwood, NJ. We had some wild nights there. We had so much fun recording this CD that a 4th one is in the works. Take the trip. Listen and enjoy, Ben and Terry

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Express

B & T Express - Next Stop (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, B & T Express - Next Stop (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.