Birdy-Beautiful Lies-2016-C4

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Birdy-Beautiful Lies-2016-C4

Album Review:
Deluxe UK edition includes four bonus tracks. 2016 release, the third studio album from British singer/songwriters Jasmine van den Bogaerde AKA Birdy. Beautiful Lies features 14 tracks including the single "Keeping Your Head Up" which was written and co-produced by Birdy. The album was produced by collaborators including Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele) and Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/Florence and the Machine).

Release Name: Birdy-Beautiful_Lies-2016-C4
Size: 105 MB
Genre: Pop
Label: Atlantic Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 52:54
AMAZON | iTunes | |
01. Growing Pains 3:49
02. Shadow 4:01
03. Keeping Your Head Up 3:29
04. Deep End 3:28
05. Wild Horses 3:05
06. Lost It All 3:47
07. Silhouette 4:10
08. Lifted 4:23
09. Take My Heart 4:12
10. Hear You Calling 4:01
11. Words 3:37
12. Save Yourself 3:34
13. Unbroken 4:26
14. Beautiful Lies 2:52
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Beautiful

Birdy-Beautiful Lies-2016-C4 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Birdy-Beautiful Lies-2016-C4 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.