Carter Burwell - Hail, Caesar! (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Carter Burwell - Hail, Caesar! (2016)

Artist:Carter Burwell
Title:Hail, Caesar!
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Backlot Music
Quality:MP3/320 kbps
Total Time:00:42:59
Total Size:174 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Fiat Lux
02. 5Am
03. Hail Caesar!
04. Baird Hijacked
05. Hobie and Whitey
06. Jonah's Daughter
07. Comrades Convene
08. The Cattle Call (Performed By Eddie Arnold)
09. Malibu Safe House
10. No Dames (Performed By Channing Tatum)
11. The Hands of Communists
12. Little Eddie
13. Our Father (Performed By Ascention Church Choir - Maloe)
14. Lazy Ol' Moon Overture
15. Lazy Ol' Moon
16. The Glory of Love
17. Song of India
18. In Pursuit of the Future
19. Slavery and Suffering (Performed By the Red Army Choir)
20. Soviet Man
21. Denizens of the City
22. Silverman Sax
23. Faith God Damn It
24. Back to the Backlot
25. Behold
26. Echelons Song (Performed By the Red Army Choir)

Carter Burwell - Hail, Caesar! (2016) Carter Burwell - Hail, Caesar! (2016) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Carter, Burwell, Caesar

Carter Burwell - Hail, Caesar! (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Carter Burwell - Hail, Caesar! (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.