Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016)

Artist:Lisa Yves
Title:Jazzy Little Soul
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Self Released
Genre:Jazz Vocals
Quality:FLAC | MP3
Total Time:44:11
Total Size:285 MB | 105 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
1. A Love To Last (2:10)
2. Don't Let A Man (2:42)
3. Now And Then (3:28)
4. The Gypsy In Me (3:06)
5. I'll Take You (2:46)
6. Men Don't Understand (3:27)
7. The Guitar (3:11)
8. Where Will We Be (3:16)
9. In Deep (2:55)
10. A Very Jazzy Christmas Song (2:53)
11. I'll Take You (Instrumental) (2:26)
12. The Gypsy In Me (Instrumental) (3:04)
13. Now And Then (Instrumental) (3:03)
14. In Deep (Instrumental) (2:56)
15. A Very Jazzy Christmas Song (Instrumental) (2:40)

If Ella Fitzgerald and Amy Winehouse had a baby, it would be Jazzy Little Soul.

This album was produced by Crit Harmon, featuring great musicians in the rhythm section Brad Hatfield, Duke Levine, Marty Ballou, Jim Gwin, and Steve Sadler. Backing vocals by Emily Marks, and horn players Paul Ahlstrand on tenor and bari sax, Jeff Galindo on Trombone and Walter Platt on trumpet. 3 songs by Lisa Yves and R. Keith Swanson and more songs by Lisa Yves incorporating jazz, swing, big band, gypsy and soul.

Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Little

Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.