Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

Storming talent Matt Fax from France continues to contribute new, inspiring material to Silk, especially our Arrival division. Orion starts out smoothly with enjoyable pad layers and soothing sound effects. As the track progresses, numerous synths are added, and in the break, a lush theme melody emerges. Subtle piano chord stabs join the theme in creating a unique and mesmerizing atmosphere. This Is You is the first of two tracks on the release that feature the vocals of Sarah Clark. A cinematic introduction includes various piano riffs and filtered string sounds; make no mistake, this is an artist at the top of his game making a deliberately ambitious opening statement to his EP. At the quarter turn, the main rhythm finally arrives refreshingly, it's a triplet beat, which lends the track a gallop-like cadence.
Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)
House, Vocal, Funky | EDM Comps
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:20:27 | 322 Mb
, .net, .com

01. Jayeson Andel & Ltn - Clockwork (Ltn Remix) 06:11
02. Matt Fax - Hidden Feelings (Original Mix) 07:53
03. Blugazer,Catherine, Blue Symmetry - Vertigo (Eleven.Five Remix) 07:49
04. Nigel Good & Sarah Clark - This Is You (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 07:42
05. Fon.Leman - Cross Roads (Original Mix) 06:51
06. Rnx & Robert Nickson - Clear Skies (Sound Quelle Remix) 05:42
07. Stefan Anion - Strangers (Royal Sapien Remix) 06:41
08. Justin Oh & Jonny Rose - Pyramid Of Lights (Eskai Remix) 06:11
09. Fawn & Digital Sixable - Where Has Your Love Gone (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 07:12
10. Jacqueline - My Paradise (Original Mix) 06:06
11. Shingo Nakamura - Whither (Shawn Mitiska Remix) 07:15
12. Shai T - 10 After 10 (Original Mix) 07:26
13. Johan Vilborg - Warmer Days (Eric Shaw 'Sunvisor' Remix) 06:11
14. Michael Witness - Crystal Night (Domestic Technology Remix) 06:47
15. Yuriy Mikhailov - 4U (Shane Robinson Remix) 07:58
16. Digital Sixable - Don't Get Eaten By The Mountain Lion (Konektiv Remix) 07:41
17. Hokkaido - Summer Wind (Alucard Remix) 07:33
18. Louder Dale - Varadero (Original Mix) 06:12
19. ''''' ''' - Friends (Xplore Remix) 10:03
20. Gridlocked - Balancing Act (Original Mix) 04:56
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Progressive, Spring, Essentials

Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.