Magnus Ostrom - Parachute (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Magnus Ostrom - Parachute (2016)

Artist:Magnus Öström (Ostrom)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Diesel Music [DIESEL C-54]
Genre:Contemporary Jazz, Jazz Rock, Fusion
Quality:FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time:48:10
Total Size:295 MB | 121 MB (Scans)
WebSite:Album Preview
Swedish drummer Magnus Öström is best known as part of the Esbjörn Svensson Trio, which became a successful jazz-rock crossover act until Svensson's tragically early death in a diving accident in 2008. Since then Öström has pursued a solo career (with supporting band), and this, his third album, shows him exploring similar generic territory to e.s.t. Yet the mood is very different: e.s.t. had a knack of creating slow-burning, melodic hits that lingered in the memory like a favourite aroma. They were subtle and complex, but accessible to many outside the usual jazz crowd. Öström was a childhood friend of Svensson's and has spoken of his enduring grief at his companion's death, and the title Parachute refers to the solace he finds in music.


01. Dog On The Beach
02. Junas
03. The Green Man And The French Horn
04. Walkabout Bug
05. Parachute
06. The Shore Of Unsure (Feat. Mathias Eick)
07. Reedjoyce
08. All The Remaining Days

Magnus Ostrom - drums, percussion, voice
Andreas Hourdakis - electric and acoustic guitars
Thobias Gabrielson - bass, bass synth, keyboards
Daniel Karlsson - grand piano, keyboard

Produced by Magnus Ostrom
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Magnus, Ostrom, Parachute

Magnus Ostrom - Parachute (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Magnus Ostrom - Parachute (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.