Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963)
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 40 min | 102 MB
Label: Blue Note Records | Rel: 1963

This is an exquisite album. Not only Peggy's voice at her finest, both her swinging and sexy airy ballads, but some of the finest West Coast jazz players backing her from any era. Most notably on this album, Jack Sheldon plays some of the tastiest trumpet of all time, with no wasted notes and all brilliant, melodic, captivating ideas. Don't go through life without hearing this recording. It is a masterpiece.

1 It's a Big Wide Wonderful World
2 Whisper Not
3 My Silent Love
4 The Lady Is a Tramp
5 Days Of Wine and Roses
6 As Long As I Live
7 I Won't Dance
8 Cloudy Morning
9 I Could Write a Book
10 I Never Had a Chance
11 Close Your Eyes
12 Where Can I Go Without You?
13 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
14 Please Don't Rush Me
15 I'm a Fool To Want You
16 I Didn't Find Love
17 Little Boat
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.